Your display name
This name appears when friends add you.
Your invite link
Send this link to a friend so they can message you. Links expire after 24 hours.
Generating link...Scan the QR code to add.
Add a friend
Paste the invite link from your friend here.
Server settings
Usually no change is needed. Only edit this if you run your own server.
This name is included in your invite link (applies after saving).
Language
Saved in a cookie and kept after reload.
This device
Public keys (advanced)
Not initialized
Device management
Try this if you are not receiving notifications.